Play At Home Initiative 2021 (Ten More Free Games)

Play At Home 2021

Play At Home Initiative 2021

Hi again! Last month we revealed our new Play at Home program for 2021, which aims to provide the PlayStation community with free games and entertainment offers to make the next few months a little more fun.

The program kicked off earlier this month with access to a free digital copy of the 2016 hit Ratchet & Clank for PS4 — and you can still claim a free digital copy of the game through March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT / April 1 at 4am BST / 5am CEST.

Now, let’s talk about the next Play at Home content drop, which hits March 25! This time our focus is a selection of free games from some of our top independent partners, and the previously announced extended trial offer for Funimation (or Wakanim) in the countries where they are available.

List of Games:

The offer is valid from 26/03/2021 to 23/04/2021. Once you redeem the free games on your PSN account they will be yours to keep.

Facebooktwittermail