Killer Bundle (Includes Alone In The Dark, Pixel Piracy, S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl & more) | Bundle Stars *Expired*


The Killer Bundle has just released on Bundle Stars and includes 10 games for only $4.99 (R58)

The bundle includes the following games:

  • S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl (PC)
  • Pixel Piracy (PC/MAC/LINUX)
  • Alone In The Dark (PC)
  • Demonicon: The Dark Eye (PC)
  • Year Walk (PC/MAC)
  • Albedo: Eyes from Outer Space (PC/MAC)
  • Kraven Manor (PC)
  • FATE: The Cursed King (PC)
  • Loren The Amazon Princess (PC/MAC/LINUX)
  • Real Boxing (PC)

All the games are activated on Steam.

This bundle offer expires on the 23rd of December.

For more info about Bundle Stars click here.